This Website uses cookies for comfort and statistical issues. By continuing, you agree to the use of cookies. I agree

Read more about data protection

 /  / Sales contacts

Sales contacts

Business Area Manager Sales Business area Region
Konrad Thannbichler Konrad Thannbichler (Head of Sales)
Thorsten Schmidt Thorsten Schmidt Line pipe for oil, gas & water / Central & Eastern Europe Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux and Eastern Europe
Michael Kosfeld Michael Kosfeld Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / NAFTA USA, Canada, Mexico, South America, Spain, Portugal
Valentina Berger Valentina Berger Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / Worldwide Worldwide (excl. Central and Eastern Europe, NAFTA, South America, Spain, Portugal)
Thorsten Bösch Thorsten Bösch Structural tubes, district heat pipes & pipes for various applications / Worldwide Worldwide

Line pipe for oil, gas & water / Central & Eastern Europe

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
Kerstin Becker Kerstin Becker Key Assistance +49 271 691-178
kerstin.becker@mannesmann.com
Marc Fiedler Marc Fiedler Northern and Eastern Germany +49 271 691-248
marc.fiedler@mannesmann.com
Monika Langenbach Monika Langenbach Benelux +49 271 691-226
monika.langenbach@mannesmann.com
Stephan Maier Stephan Maier Southern Germany +49 271 691-243
stephan.maier@mannesmann.com
Thorsten Schmidt Thorsten Schmidt Austria, Switzerland and Eastern Europe +49 271 691-180
thorsten.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Manuel Simm Manuel Simm Western Germany +49 271 691-246
manuel.simm@mannesmann.com
Product management
Manuel Müller Manuel Müller Product Manager +49 271 691-163
manuel.mueller@mannesmann.com

Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / NAFTA

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
CA Claudia Althaus Key Assistance +49 271 691-253
claudia.althaus@mannesmann.com
Michael Kosfeld Michael Kosfeld USA +49 271 691-203
michael.kosfeld@mannesmann.com
Olesja Krüger Olesja Krüger USA, Canada +49 271 691-257
olesja.krueger@mannesmann.com
Paulo Santos Paulo Santos Mexico, Canada, South America, Spain, Portugal +49 271 691-437
paulo.santos@mannesmann.com
Product management
Michael Bick Michael Bick Product Manager +49 271 691-456
michael.bick@mannesmann.com

Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / Worldwide

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
Valentina Berger Valentina Berger Middle East, Libya +49 271 691-185
valentina.berger@mannesmann.com
Christiane Bröker Christiane Bröker Key Assistance +49 271 691-455
christiane.broeker@mannesmann.com
Martin Fowler Martin Fowler Oil and Gas Offshore Great Britain +44 1494 472456
martin.fowler@mannesmann.com
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com
Bernd Saszik Bernd Saszik France, Italy, Key Account Zaplok for Gabun, Cameroon, Congo +49 271 691-435
bernd.saszik@mannesmann.com
Nils Schmidt Nils Schmidt Offshore North Sea, Great Britain, Ireland, Skandinavia, Netherlands, Australia, OCTG Europe, Pipelayer +49 271 691-457
nils.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Marion Schmidt Marion Schmidt Key Assistance +49 271 691-367
marion.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Product management
Michael Bick Michael Bick Product Manager +49 271 691-456
michael.bick@smlp.eu

Structural tubes, district heat pipes & pipes for various applications / Worldwide

Ansprechpartner Verkauf
Name Region Contact
Thorsten Bösch Thorsten Bösch Pipes for various applications and structural tubes, worldwide +49 271 691-242
thorsten.boesch@mannesmann.com
Martin Fowler Martin Fowler Pipes for various applications and structural tubes, Great Britain, Norway +44 1494 472456
martin.fowler@mannesmann.com
Annika Graf Annika Graf Key Assistance +49 271 691-258
annika.graf@mannesmann.com
Stefanie Loeber Stefanie Loeber Key Assistance +49 271 691-181
stefanie.loeber@mannesmann.com
Guido Ludwig Guido Ludwig Structural tubes, MSH sections, offshore wind and offshore constructions, worldwide +49 271 691-459
guido.ludwig@mannesmann.com
Marion Pulverich Marion Pulverich Key Assistance +49 271 691-198
marion.pulverich@mannesmann.com
Thomas Reinhardt Thomas Reinhardt Pipes for various applications, boiler tubes and district heat pipes, worldwide +49 271 691-438
thomas.reinhardt@mannesmann.com
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com
Yvonne Werthebach Yvonne Werthebach Steel jacket pipes for district heating systems and Key Assistance +49 271 691-218
yvonne.werthebach@mannesmann.com
Product management
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Product Manager +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com

Not sure who to contact? Please contact our hotline:

+49 271 691-194

» Contact via e-mail

© Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH
Back to top.