We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others enable us to provide you with a better user-experience. You can consent to the use of cookies for statistical purposes by clicking on „Agree and continue“ or deactivate them by clicking on „Reject".

For further information and how you can change your decision at any time, please refer to our data protection policy.

The relevant cookies have been deactivated. All cookies that have already been saved have been deleted.

Ok

 /  / Sales contacts

Sales contacts

Business Area Manager Sales Business area Region
Konrad Thannbichler Konrad Thannbichler (Head of Sales)
Thorsten Schmidt Thorsten Schmidt Line pipe for oil, gas & water / Central & Eastern Europe Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux and Eastern Europe
Michael Kosfeld Michael Kosfeld Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / NAFTA USA, Canada, Mexico, South America, Spain, Portugal
Valentina Berger Valentina Berger Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / Worldwide Worldwide (excl. Central and Eastern Europe, NAFTA, South America, Spain, Portugal)
Thorsten Bösch Thorsten Bösch Structural tubes, district heat pipes & pipes for various applications / Worldwide Worldwide

Line pipe for oil, gas & water / Central & Eastern Europe

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
Kerstin Becker Kerstin Becker Key Assistance +49 271 691-178
kerstin.becker@mannesmann.com
Marc Fiedler Marc Fiedler Northern and Eastern Germany +49 271 691-248
marc.fiedler@mannesmann.com
Monika Langenbach Monika Langenbach Benelux +49 271 691-226
monika.langenbach@mannesmann.com
Stephan Maier Stephan Maier Southern Germany +49 271 691-243
stephan.maier@mannesmann.com
Thorsten Schmidt Thorsten Schmidt Austria, Switzerland and Eastern Europe +49 271 691-180
thorsten.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Manuel Simm Manuel Simm Western Germany +49 271 691-246
manuel.simm@mannesmann.com
Product management
Manuel Müller Manuel Müller Product Manager +49 271 691-163
manuel.mueller@mannesmann.com

Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / NAFTA

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
Karl Jung Karl Jung Key Assistance +49 271 691-454
karl.jung@mannesmann.com
Michael Kosfeld Michael Kosfeld USA, Canada, Mexico, South America, Spain, Portugal +49 271 691-203
michael.kosfeld@mannesmann.com
Olesja Krüger Olesja Krüger USA, Canada +49 271 691-257
olesja.krueger@mannesmann.com
Product management
Michael Bick Michael Bick Product Manager +49 271 691-456
michael.bick@mannesmann.com

Line pipe for oil, gas & water & OCTG / Worldwide

Sales contacts
Name Region Contact
CA Claudia Althaus Key Assistance +49 271 691-253
claudia.althaus@mannesmann.com
Valentina Berger Valentina Berger Middle East, Libya, France, Italy, Key Account Zaplok for Gabun, Cameroon, Congo +49 271 691-185
valentina.berger@mannesmann.com
Christiane Bröker Christiane Bröker Key Assistance +49 271 691-455
christiane.broeker@mannesmann.com
Martin Fowler Martin Fowler Oil and Gas Offshore Great Britain +44 1494 472456
martin.fowler@mannesmann.com
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com
Nils Schmidt Nils Schmidt Offshore North Sea, Great Britain, Ireland, Skandinavia, Netherlands, Australia, OCTG Europe, Pipelayer +49 271 691-457
nils.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Marion Schmidt Marion Schmidt Key Assistance +49 271 691-367
marion.schmidt@mannesmann.com
Product management
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Product Manager +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com

Structural tubes, district heat pipes & pipes for various applications / Worldwide

Ansprechpartner Verkauf
Name Region Contact
Thorsten Bösch Thorsten Bösch Pipes for various applications, MSH sections and structural tubes, worldwide +49 271 691-242
thorsten.boesch@mannesmann.com
Martin Fowler Martin Fowler Pipes for various applications and structural tubes, Great Britain, Norway +44 1494 472456
martin.fowler@mannesmann.com
Annika Graf Annika Graf Key Assistance +49 271 691-258
annika.graf@mannesmann.com
Guido Ludwig Guido Ludwig Structural tubes, offshore wind and offshore constructions, worldwide +49 271 691-459
guido.ludwig@mannesmann.com
Marion Pulverich Marion Pulverich Key Assistance +49 271 691-198
marion.pulverich@mannesmann.com
Thomas Reinhardt Thomas Reinhardt Pipes for various applications, boiler tubes and district heat pipes, worldwide +49 271 691-438
thomas.reinhardt@mannesmann.com
Dr. Juri Rosen Dr. Juri Rosen Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan +49 271 691-356
juri.rosen@mannesmann.com
Yvonne Werthebach Yvonne Werthebach Steel jacket pipes for district heating systems and Key Assistance +49 271 691-218
yvonne.werthebach@mannesmann.com
Product management
Kevin Kroh Kevin Kroh Product Manager +49 271 691-225
kevin.kroh@mannesmann.com

Not sure who to contact? Please contact our hotline:

+49 271 691-194

» Contact via e-mail

© Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH
Back to top.