We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others enable us to provide you with a better user-experience. You can consent to the use of cookies for statistical purposes by clicking on „Agree and continue“ or deactivate them by clicking on „Reject".

For further information and how you can change your decision at any time, please refer to our data protection policy.

The relevant cookies have been deactivated. All cookies that have already been saved have been deleted.

Ok

 /  / International representatives

International representatives

Our Sales team is supported by a network of international representations and sales offices of Salzgitter Mannesmann Handel. That way we can ensure individual local service wherever you are.

Representative Products Company Contact Address Phone/Fax Email
Armenia Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
ABEK Co. Ltd. Veraj
Abramian
Marshal Baghramian 42 # 3a
0019 Yerevan
Armenia
+374 10 22 80 78
Mobile:
+374 91 417 417
+374 98 417 415
info@abekltd.com
Austria Water line pipe ALPE Kommunal- & Umwelttechnik GmbH & Co. KG Alois
Kluibenschädl
Auweg 3
6422 Stams
Austria
+43 5263 51110-0
Mobile:
+43 664 88726280
Fax:
+43 5263 51110-25
a.kluibenschaedl@alpe-tirol.com
office@alpe-tirol.com
Azerbaijan Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals
AM Engineering & Management GmbH Elchin
Aliyev
Kruppstraße 96
45145 Essen
Germany
+49 201 36138270
Mobile:
+49 160 90754045
Fax:
+49 201 43968546
elchin.aliyev@t-online.de
am_gmbh@t-online.de
Belgium Water line pipe Aquapipe S.A. Victor
Walpot
Cour Lemaire 20
4651 Battice
Belgium
+32 8 759 8648
Fax:
+32 8 759 8649
aquapipe@aquapipe.be
Belgium Gas line pipe (low pressure) Indutube S.A. Av. de l'Observatoire, 61
1180 Bruxelles
Belgium
+32 2 343 90 30 indutube@indutube.be
Belgium
Netherlands
Luxembourg
Commercial tubes
Structurals
Van den Broek B.V. Bas
Verschuuren
Bukkumweg 9A
5081 CT Hilvarenbeek
Postbus 137
5080 AC Hilvarenbeek
Netherlands
+31 13 5055305
Fax:
+31 13 5055304
bas@vdbroek-buizen.nl
danielle@vdbroek-buizen.nl/link>
Bolivia Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Structurals
PETROSOIL Servicios Integrales Mario
Delgadillo
Urbanización Canoto Calle 10, No. 11
Santa Cruz de la Sierra
Bolivia
+591 3 3520566
Mobile:
+591 72184322
mdelgadillo@petrosoil-bo.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Croatia
Kosovo
Macedonia
Montenegro
Serbia
Slovenia
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
mid Ingenieur GmbH Mato
Durkovic
Irisstraße 10
85591 Vaterstetten
Germany
+49 8106 211 94 715
Fax:
+49 8106 211 94 744
mid@miding.de
Canada Gas and oil line pipe Salzgitter Mannesmann International (Canada) Inc. Chris
Poulter
1333 West Broadway
Suite 1444
Vancouver BC v6H 4C1
Canada
+1 604 736 3713
Mobile:
+1 604 224 2333
Fax:
+1 604 736 5712
chris.poulter@szmh-group.com
Chile Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Rep. Acerimpex Ltda. Ruben
Reyes
Huérfanos 1160
Of. 1013
834-0420 Santiago
Chile
+56 2 2688 8272
Mobile:
+56 9 9825 8708
Fax:
+56 2 2699 0319
rreyes@acerimpex.cl
Colombia Gas and oil line pipe Androma Ltda. Mauricio
Rodríguez A. &
Andres Rodríguez V.
Calle 94 # 11-30
Oficina 301
Bogotá
Colombia
+57 1 746 7199 gerencia@androma.com.co
gerenciacomercial@androma.com.co
Ecuador Gas and oil line pipe Conspeccime Cia. Ltda. Carlos
Vasquez
Pasaje Jardín E10-05 y Av. 6 de Diciembre
Edificio Century Plaza II, Piso 6
Quito
Ecuador
+593 2 3932240
+593 2 3932241
Mobile:
+593 98 5375547
carlos.vasquez@cpm-ec.com
Estonia
Latvia
Lithuania
Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
District heat pipes
Rasa
Pasiuniene
Birutes 15 - 4
21106 Trakai
Lithuania
Mobile:
+370 699 08790
rasa.pasiuniene@mannesmann.com
Finland Gas and oil line pipe Interputki Oy Antti
Parkkinen
Vartiokyläntie 9
P.O. Box 77
00931 Helsinki
Finland
+358 9 3250 077
Mobile:
+358 400 701 056
Fax:
+358 9 3250 507
antti.parkkinen@interputki.inet.fi
France Gas and oil line pipe JHC Stéphane
Toss
20 Avenue Albert Einstein
93150 Le Blanc-Mesnil
France
+33 1 48 17 35 00
Mobile:
+33 6 47 75 60 11
contact@jhcgaz.fr
s.toss@jhcgaz.fr
France Water line pipe SPREAD S.A.S. Florent
Chardron
Manuel
Gautun
ZAC Les Touches
20, Boulevard du Scorff
35740 Pace
France
+33 299 78 71 71 contact@spread.fr
Ghana Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
INTEGRIS ENERGY LLC Kwame
Tufuor
No. 80 St. Pauls Road,
Near Trade Fair, La Accra
P.O. Box M 172
Accra
Ghana
+233 24591 7635
+233 30279 7804
Mobile:
+233 24 490 9892
lerrow32@gmail.com
Great Britain Gas and oil line pipe (Offshore)
Commercial tubes
Structurals
Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH Martin
Fowler
In der Steinwiese 31
57074 Siegen
Germany
+44 1494 472456
Mobile:
+44 7768 028277
martin.fowler@mannesmann.com
Great Britain Gas and oil line pipe (Onshore) Pipe Source UK Ltd. Mahesh
Patel
3B Tournament Court
Edgehill Drive
Warwick CV34 6LG
Great Britain
+44 1926 492590
Mobile:
+44 797 6903 156
Fax:
+44 1926 401035
m.patel@pipesourceuk.com
Great Britain Water line pipe FT Pipeline Systems Ltd. Duncan
Frazer
6b Eastern Park
Eastern Avenue, Lichfield
Staffs WS13 7SY
Great Britain
+44 1543 416 024
Mobile:
+44 7768 13 2900
Fax:
+44 1543 416 261
dfrazer@ftpipelinesystems.co.uk
Hungary Gas and oil line pipe Euroflow Rt Gabor
Bojkó
Aszfaltozo u. 27-29
2030 Erd
Hungary
+36 235 21 541
Mobile:
+36 209 325 107
Fax:
+36 233 79 222
gbojko@euroflow.hu
Italy Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Sintertec srl Andrea
Jachetti
Via F. Olgiati, 26
20143 Milano (MI)
Italy
+39 02 457 01939
Mobile:
+39 335 600 20 12
Fax:
+39 02 457 01948
sintertec@tin.it
info@sintertec.com
Kazakhstan Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Andrey
Andreyev
UI. Baitursynova 5, Flat 513
010003 Astana
Kazakhstan
Mobile:
+7 708 168 9628
andr063072@gmail.com
Malaysia Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
DERMAGA ENERGY SDN BHD Suffian
Hadi Mohd Noor
C-12-M, Mezzanine Floor, Jalan Selaman 1
Dataran Palma Ampang
6800 Selangor
Malaysia
+60 3 4270 7633
Mobile:
+60 19 770 1918
Fax:
+60 3 4270 7644
suffian.hadi@dermaga-energy.com.my
Mexico Gas and oil line pipe Salzgitter Mannesmann International (México), S.A. de C.V. Rafael
Esteban
Sta. Margarita No. 508
Col. Insurgentes San Borja
C.P. 03100 Mexico D.F.
Mexico
+52 55 5559 82 33
Mobile:
+52 15513842590
rafael.esteban@szmh-group.com
Poland Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Commercial tubes
Structurals
Salzgitter Mannesmann Stahlhandel Sp. z o.o. Robert
Karolczak
ul. Poznanska
62-400 Slupca
Poland
+48 632743814
Mobile:
+48 602439815
Fax:
+48 632743808
karolczak@salzgitterstahlhandel.pl
Republic of Ireland Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Irish-Tube & Fittings Supply Ltd. André
Passberger
P.O. Box 51
Kilcohan, Waterford
Ireland
+353 51 867200
Mobile:
+353 872 516 411
Fax:
+353 51 878001
apassberger@itfs.ie
info@itfs.ie
Romania Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
IMD Horia
Enciu
Str. Stolnicului No. 5
011394 Bukarest
Romania
+40 21 222 30 36
+40 21 222 48 84
Mobil:
+40 722351345
Fax:
+40 21 222 57 31
info@imd.ro
horia.enciu@imd.ro
Slovakia Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
PATRIA, a.s. Iveta
Balcová
Mileticova 1
821 08 Bratislava
Slovakia
+421 2 555 62 864
+421 2 554 23 289
Mobile:
+421 918 444 227
Fax:
+421 2 555 72 879
balcova@patria.sk
Spain Gas and oil line pipe
Water line pipe
Ecopipe S.L. Alberto
Simón
Passatge Carsi 2-4
8025 Barcelona
Spain
+34 93 4864400
Mobile:
+34 639 649 360
Fax:
+34 93 300 0805
alberto.simon@ecopipe.com
United Arab Emirates
Qatar
Gas and oil line pipe Salzgitter Mannesmann International Inc.
Representation Office
Björn
Steffes
604 East Wing Building 4 A
Dubai Airport Free Zone
P.O. Box 54331
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 42045630
Mobile:
+971 505525700
Fax:
+971 42045631
bjoern.steffes@szmh-group.com
USA Gas and oil line pipe
Oilfield tubes (OCTG)
Salzgitter Mannesmann International (USA), Inc. Kurt
Swendson
1770 St. James Place, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77056-3499
USA
+1 713-386-7918
+1 713-386-7900
Mobile:
+1 713 213 4029
Fax:
+1 713-965-9330
kurt.swendson@szmh-group.com

© Mannesmann Line Pipe GmbH
Back to top.